2023-24 Roundtable Officers, Board & Committees

President: Mark Stoler Vice President: Dick Cox

Treasurer: Bruce Washburn

Secretary: Hal Bliss

All Officers serve until 5/31/2025)

Board Members:

Until 5/31/2024 Tom Merrill, Pat Toftoy, David Ward

Until 5/31/2025

John Bamberl (President Emeritus), Jim Payne, Jo Roberts, Cheri Stegall,

Committees:

Program: David Ward, Cheri Stegall

Grapeshot: Dick Cox

Greeters: John Bamberl, Jim Payne

History: Dick Cox
News Media: Jo Roberts
Social Media: John Bamberl
Event Technical Support & YouTube: Tom Merrill
Book Sale: Pat Toftoy
Membership: Mark Stoler